Our Company

About Apex Machining

Apex is your one-stop-shop for complex precision machining. We are committed to being a progressive, world-class manufacturing solutions provider for our customers who require complex, mission-critical, and safety-critical components—many times with short lead times. Whether it is short-run prototyping or larger volume, lights-out production, we are a trusted partner when it comes to your manufacturing solutions.

View Gallery

Our Leadership

As a partner customers can rely on, Apex has assembled a team of experienced and skilled employees and managers who are deeply committed to consistently helping our customers succeed. We realize that in order to do this, we must attract and retain top-caliber employees—especially in Silicon Valley.

Sal Mayorga

Programming
sal@apex-machining.com

Carl Kennedy

General Manager
carl@apex-machining.com

Gilbert Gutierrez

Purchasing Manager
gilbert@apex-machining.com

John Larkin

Quality Control
jlarkin@apex-machining.com

Maria Wooding

Production Control
maria@apex-machining.com

Cruz Soto

Quality Control
cruz@apex-machining.com

Mark Valdez

Shipping & receiving
mark@apex-machining.com

Jon Ohara

Shipping & Receiving
johara@apex-machining.com

Ted Barikmo

Business Development
ted@apex-machining.com
In order to continue to steer Apex on a continued trajectory of long-term growth and expand our service offerings, we are constantly looking for top-tier candidates who are eager to join our highly competitive and tight-knit team. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you feel you could be a fit and add value to the team.